Good morn…

Good morn and  a Goodnight my Migraine .

Good Morning You crippling cock sucker!

You dirty rotten mother fucker!

My God this pain!

Blinding, maddening, insane.

From the rear, forward.

Laying  an assault in Pincer formation.

The most deafening noise not Ever heard!

From start through duration .

First, upsetting and distracting.

 Creeping, than crippling.

My  mood regulator.

Bolus, than bile .

Cerebellum  penetrator.

Equilibrium bent

Off tilt, left to wilt.

Anger replaces humility

Vision shot and blurry.

 Frightened like a blind man unfamiliar.

Thump thump bang bang!

Throbbing robbing, a sheer terror unrelenting.

Which way up, no way down.

Head spinning round round.

Light violently piercing  ,sound no friend,

A simple death would be a relief in the end.

No escape, all in compassing.

No liberation from this haunting.

When will this pain be spent?

Only night gives reprieve.

A break from this disease.

I find the best approach.

Fetal circle with bent knees.

Slowly, excruciatingly I drift into slumber.

Of this horrible day, pain is all I remember.

Published by Mailmandeliver

I am nothing , no more than you! I have nothing I can call anew, none of these thoughts are of my clever mind only writing what has not been written , what be the limited combination of you limited abilities of expression...I simply lay my thoughts in this parking place, and hope you enjoy them in their ill grace. My name is unimportant, since I am sincerely uninterested in fame. What I can say is until late I could not read nor write above a 3th grade level, I can also say, up until my break from youth that I was a hateful person who despised all that was unlike me, in Color of skin , beliefs, relationships and so on. By my fathers mind yoke upon me did I twist nervous and confused! One day I broke away, wings I spread and flow into the uncharted. Out from under I came into the open, i shook my pockets and with bits and pieces, shiny and flat did I book a new journey, cut a new path, happily I found myself. I am my former self only in name, the rest of my birthright has been smashed into the miner’s clay, but a fossil! So accept what I pen here as the written word of the combined experience given and due earned by a man with no starting point and with no finish line in vision... I am but on a journey with no start point or destinations, only but to not live by any belief that I find to be wrong, to understand more each time I am consciously aware... To live as I solely see fit, to respect the only laws that matter, being fair play & cause of effect... Read these lines if you please, judge me if you wish or need, I do not ask you to do anything but digest what I feed, and take it with you as energy towards your next future further steps... learn, wonder disagree or nor understand... I humbly ask but for you to allow my mind to affect yours, what be the reaction... I ask not for your respect fanfares anger be what induced, that only you give me that time it takes to start and finish what thoughts I offer!

Leave a comment