I look into the…

02/14/2012 § Leave a comment

I look into the mirror of my abilities; I gaze longingly, looking for that reflection, wanting for that glimmer of enrichment… I call into that obis set behind me, waiting for an reverberation, any echo. Yet, as I stare at my works, it gives back but a bold reflection of the botchiest reality, nothing reverbs from the cavities of my efforts, no encouragement remits. Have I slipping back passed my starting mark, have I gained only ground enough to be displease ,is it all for not ; is it the wasting of time the only energy spent?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I look into the… at CWR's.

meta

