MB2

03/09/2014 § 1 Comment

Have I told you how much I love Momma Bear this day?

I love her wit, as sharp as volcanic glass, fast as a better class.

I love her insecurities, her abilities, her possibilties!

I love to be her center, her pull, her movement…her tool.

I love her because she is imperfect, for her mistakes and the wreck in her wake.

I love her because she allows me that birth, my only mission on this earth, to hold her above all, the feeling of being ten feet tall!

I love her because I can, it is not a requirement nor a demand, she offers her self all in exclusive, for her pouting lips to her luscious hips. From her concern, to that which she yerns…

My doll,
My dear!
My far,
My near!
My morning,
My night!
My wrong my right!

Yes I do, I love her true, Nothing can remove that feeling. All chemicals are reacting, and sensors correcting, physic in action far from a fraction … I have no fear stating who I hold dear, not a better man it makes knowing all the stakes, I proudly resound that this love that I found is all that I ever wished for!

§ One Response to MB2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MB2 at CWR's.

meta

